Welcome classmates. I’ve created this blog for my participation in the course” Design Thinking: Learning Ecologies And Technologies”. img_0001In real life, I’m a 57 year old teacher of US History I and II and Gloucester High School in Gloucester Massachusetts. I’m married, for 31 years and have four children the youngest of which is currently a Freshman at Gloucester High. I have many passions to name the top few they are the Future of Education, Soccer and cooking.

One thought on “Hi!

Leave a Reply

